Contacts

Club functions

Function Name Telephone Email
President Dorien Rauwerda president@vra.nl
Secretary Harold Horsman secretaris@vra.nl
Treasurer Peter van Gulik penningmeester@vra.nl
Accommodation Peter van Gulik +31615960302 accommodatie@vra.nl
Food & Beverage & events Layla Hehanussa +31628183286‬ bar@vra.nl, events@vra.nl
Sponsoring Sponsoring Committee sponsoring@vra.nl
Match Secretary Competition & Fixtures Thomas Spits wedstrijdcommissaris@vra.nl
Youth Committee Youth Committee
(Rupinder Singh & Sidra Raja)
youth@vra.nl
Editors How's That! Harry Oltheten &
Wouter Renardel de Lavalette
howsthat@vra.nl
Editors VRA Newsletter Lotte Heerkens newsletter@vra.nl
Privacy (AVG/GDPR) Harold Horsman privacy@vra.nl
Building & Construction Theo Lindemann construction@vra.nl
Groundsman Benno van Nierop (a.i.) groundsman@vra.nl
Clinics Clinics for companies and institutions clinics@vra.nl
Club committee Club committee gezelligheid@vra.nl
Donations Donations are always welcome donaties@vra.nl
Finances Financial committee financien@vra.nl
Introduction Introductiecommittee introductie@vra.nl
Member Administration Member Administration ledenadministratie@vra.nl
VRA Alumni Alumni Committee reunisten@vra.nl
VRA Touring Tour Committee touring@vra.nl
Volunteers Volunteer Committee vrijwillligers@vra.nl
Webmaster Webmaster webmaster@vra.nl
Ladies Cricket Ladies Cricket Committee damescricket@vra.nl
ZAMI (Recreational) Cricket Recreational Cricket Committee zamicricket@vra.nl
Archive Archive archief@vra.nl
Webshop Benno van Nierop webshop@vra.nl

Teams

Team Name Email
Youth Teams Youth Committee
(Rupinder Singh & Sidra Raja)
youth@vra.nl
Seniors
Captain Ladies 1 Birgit Viguurs captaindames1@vra.nl
Captain VRA 1 Peter Borren captainvra1@vra.nl
Captain VRA 2 Vijay Jayanthi captainvra2@vra.nl
Captain VRA 3 Jeroen Mulder captainvra3@vra.nl
Captain VRA 4 Avnish Kumar captainvra4@vra.nl
Captain VRA 5 Saurabh Manroy & Hobby Randhawa captainvra5@vra.nl
Captain ZAMI 1 Louis Collignon captainzami1@vra.nl
Captain ZAMI 2 Robert Prenen captainzami2@vra.nl

Our Sponsors

General data VRA

Address:
Nieuwe Kalfjeslaan 21B - 1182 AA Amstelveen
Telephone: +31 (0)20 345 34 14

Bank details VRA:
ING Bank - IBAN: NL95 INGB 0006066048
t.n.v. Penningmeester VRA - Amsterdam

Onze sponsors

  • Gulpener
  • Voorneman Geenen Notarissen
  • ABN AMRO
  • 1 & 12 Ventures